Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Nick Allen, 51 Chatsworth Crescent, Doncaster, DN5 9JU, , , , 07495 543269, , nick.allen@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Duncan Anderson, 6 Westfield Villas, Hatfield, Doncaster, DN7 6QH, , , 07784 337096, , duncan.anderson@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Lani-Mae Ball, 2 Old Road, Conisbrough, Doncaster, DN12 3ND, , , 07926543890, , lani-mae.ball@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Ball, C/O Executive Office, Floor 4, Civic Office, Doncaster, , , 01709 326299 (Ward issues), , nigel.ball@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Iris Beech, 20 Coniston Road, Askern, Doncaster, DN6 0EH, , , 01302 700084, , iris.beech@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Blackham, C/O Executive Office, Floor 4, Civic Office, DN1 3BU, , , 01405 813666 (Ward issues), , joe.blackham@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Rachael Blake, c/o Executive Office, Floor 4 Civic Office, Waterdale, Doncaster, DN1 3BU, 07976 896563 (Ward issues), , rachael.blake@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Cannings, 24 Vine Road, Tickhill, Doncaster, DN11 9EP, , , 01302 745372, , nigel.cannings@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Bev Chapman, 1(B) Belmont Avenue, Balby, Doncaster, DN4 8AG, , , , 07722 960609, bev.chapman@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Cole, Thornton Lodge, New Lane, Sprotbrough, Doncaster, DN5 7RR, , 07950 635393, phil.cole@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor John Cooke, Flat 4, Wilkinson Avenue, Rossington, Doncaster, DN11 0AJ, , 07767 394367, john.cooke@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Mick Cooper, 32 Parkland Close, Rossington, Doncaster, DN11 0BH, , , 01302 868733, , mick.cooper@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Cox, 6 Armthorpe Lane, Wheatley Hills, Doncaster, DN2 5LZ, , , , 07910 302515, jane.cox@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Cox, 6 Armthorpe Lane, Wheatley Hills, Doncaster, DN2 5LZ, , , , 07984 187950, steve.cox@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Curran, 6 Balmoral Road, Dunscroft, Doncaster, DN7 4LH, , , 01302 844406, , linda.curran@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor George Derx, 65 Wembley Road, Moorends, Doncaster, DN8 4PS, , , , 07731 823835, george.derx@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Durant, 48 Durham Avenue, Thorne, Doncaster, DN8 4AN, , , , 07816 180214, susan.durant@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Nuala Fennelly, C/O Executive Office Floor 4, Civic Office, Waterdale, Doncaster, DN1 3BU, 01302 860204 (Ward issues), , nuala.fennelly@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Gethin, 4 Carlisle Road, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN2 4PT, , , 01302 344209, , neil.gethin@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Sean Gibbons, Highfield House, 57 Park Road, Mexborough, S64 9PH, , , , 07887 750175, sean.gibbons@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor John Gilliver, 5 Burghwallis Lane, Sutton, Doncaster, DN6 9JU, , , 07711 608140, , john.gilliver@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Greenhalgh, 16 Park Avenue, Sprotbrough, Doncaster, DN5 7LW, , , 07484 243560, , martin.greenhalgh@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Haith, 43 St Pauls Parade, Scawsby, Doncaster, DN5 8LJ, , , 01302 562015, , pat.haith@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor John Healy, 20 Green Street, Balby, Doncaster, DN4 9AG, , , 01302 856966, , john.healy@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Hodson, 11 Binbrook Court, Bawtry, Doncaster, DN10 6XE, , , , 07393 564309, rachel.hodson@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Charlie Hogarth, 28 Cawdor Street, Bentley, Doncaster, , DN5 0NX, 01302 564881, 07533 466390, charlie.hogarth@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Houlbrook, C/O Member Support, Floor 2, Civic Office Waterdale, Doncaster, DN1 3BU, , 07703 055822, mark.houlbrook@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor David Hughes, 178 Coppice Road, Highfields, Doncaster, DN6 7JD, , , 01302 726507, , david.hughes@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Eva Hughes, 86 Fernhurst Road, Wheatley Hills, Doncaster, DN2 5QQ, , , 07450219021, , eva.hughes@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Glyn Jones, C/O Executive Office, Floor 4 Civic Office, Waterdale, Doncaster, DN1 3BU, 01302 816881 (Ward issues), , glyn.jones@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Richard A Jones, 8 Loxley Mews, Auckley, Doncaster, DN9 3QQ, , , , 07388442565, richard.jones@doncaster.gov.uk
Mayor Ros Jones, C/O Executive Office, Floor 4, Civic Office, Waterdale Doncaster, DN3 1BU, 01302 862224, , ros.jones@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Ken Keegan, 10 Third Square, Stainforth, Doncaster, DN7 5RF, , , 01302 350862, 07751 105056, kenneth.keegan@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Majid Khan, c/o Member Support, Floor 2 Civic Office, Waterdale, Doncaster, DN1 3BU, , 07952 565655, majid.khan@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Kidd, c/o Member Support, Floor 2 Civic Office, Waterdale, Doncaster, DN1 3BU, 07954 428726, , jane.kidd@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Nikki McDonald, c/o Member Support, Floor 2 Civic Office, Waterdale, Doncaster, DN1 3BU, 01302 817637, , nikki.mcdonald@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Tosh McDonald, c/o Member Support, Floor 2 Civic Office, Waterdale, Doncaster, DN1 3BU, 07786014503, , tosh.mcdonald@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Chris McGuinness, C/O Floor 4, Civic Office, Waterdale, Doncaster, DN1 3BU, 01302 833094 (Ward issues), , Christopher.mcguinness@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Sue McGuinness, 26 Park Avenue, Armthorpe, Doncaster, DN3 2AY, , , 01302 833094, , sue.mcguinness@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Mordue, C/O Executive Office, Floor 4 Civic Office, Waterdale, Doncaster, DN1 3BU, 01302 783904 (Ward issues), , bill.mordue@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor John Mounsey, 2 Salcombe Grove, Bawtry, Doncaster, DN10 6PN, , , 01302 710814, , john.mounsey@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor David Nevett, 1 Glade View, Kirk Sandall, Doncaster, DN3 1QF, , , 01302 885880, , david.nevett@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Nightingale, C/O Executive Office, Floor 4 Civic Office, Waterdale, Doncaster, DN1 3BU, 07801 532262 (Ward issues), , jane.nightingale@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Pearson, C/O Member Support, Floor 2, Civic Office Waterdale, Doncaster, DN1 3BU, 07514 930425, , ian.pearson@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Pickering, 41 Tennyson Avenue, Mexborough, South Yorkshire, , S64 0AX, , 07746190563, andy.pickering@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Cynthia Ransome, Cotswold House, Green Lane, Scawthorpe, Doncaster, DN5 7UT, 01302 728310, , cynthia.ransome@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Tina Reid, c/o Member Support, Floor 2 Civic Office, Waterdale, Doncaster, DN1 3BU, 07400 918927, , tina.reid@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Andrea Robinson, St Andrews, 27 Doncaster Road, Kirk Sandall, Doncaster, DN3 1HP, 01302 882625, , andrea.robinson@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Rodgers, 46 Petersgate, Scawthorpe, Doncaster, DN5 9JE, , , 01302 786331, , Kevin.Rodgers@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Shaw, C/O Members Support Office, Floor 2 Civic Office, Waterdale, Doncaster, DN1 3BU, 07976 808099, , dave.shaw@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Smith, 39 St Georges Avenue, Dunsville, Doncaster, DN7 4DR, , , 01302 885658, , derek.smith@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Frank Tyas, 42 Elmwood Crescent, Armthorpe, Doncaster, , DN3 3BA, 01302 831157, , frank.tyas@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Austen White, Cross Road Cottage, Main Street, Sutton, Doncaster, DN6 9LA, 01302 700705, , austen.white@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Wilkinson, 31 Walpole Close, Balby, Doncaster, DN4 9DH, , , 01302 817206, , sue.wilkinson@doncaster.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Wood, Red House, High Melton, Doncaster, DN5 7SU, , , , 07726 882487
Councillor Paul Wray, 165 Lonsdale Avenue, Intake, Doncaster, DN2 6HF, , , 01302 369304, , paul.wray@doncaster.gov.uk