Mailing list

Standing Advisory Council on Religious Education (SACRE)

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jane Cox, C/O Members Support Office, Floor 2 Civic Building, Waterdale, Doncaster, DN1 3BU, , 07910 302515,
Councillor Sue Knowles, c/o civic office, Civic Building, Waterdale, Doncaster, DN1 3BU, , ,
Councillor Tracey Moran, 7 Wordsworth Avenue, Balby, Doncaster, DN4 8JU, , , , ,
Councillor Glynis Smith, 39 St. Georges Avenue, Dunsville, Doncaster, DN7 4DR, , , 01302 885658, ,
Ms Joanne Crowther, (Address not supplied)
Alec Depledge, (Address not supplied)
Danielle Heath, (Address not supplied)
Mr Richard Iball, (Address not supplied)
Mrs Pahani Kaur, (Address not supplied)
Ms A Nicolson, (Address not supplied)
Lucy Saxton, (Address not supplied)
Mary Sivaanbu, (Address not supplied)
Mr S Syed, (Address not supplied)
Mr B Teimoori, (Address not supplied)
Rev Tom McCready, (Address not supplied)
Tara Moxon, (Address not supplied)
Sally Faulkner, (Address not supplied)
Mr Andy Wright, (Address not supplied)
Mr Joel Ward, (Address not supplied)
Mr Bob Kiddle - Co-opted Member, (Address not supplied)