Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Nick Allen

51 Chatsworth Crescent
Doncaster
DN5 9JU

07495 543269

Download Councillor Nick Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Allen contact details as a CSV file

nick.allen@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Anderson

22 Oxford Street
Rossington
Doncaster
DN11 0TD

07799 123 747

Download Councillor Bob Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Anderson contact details as a CSV file

Bob.Anderson@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Anderson

6 Westfield Villas
Hatfield
Doncaster
DN7 6QH

07784 337096

Download Councillor Duncan Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Anderson contact details as a CSV file

duncan.anderson@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Lani-Mae Ball

C/O Executive Office
Floor 4
Civic Office, Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07926 543890 (ward issues)

Download Councillor Lani-Mae Ball contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lani-Mae Ball contact details as a CSV file

lani-mae.ball@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Ball

C/O Executive Office
Floor 4
Civic Office
Doncaster

01709 326299 (Ward issues)

Download Councillor Nigel Ball contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Ball contact details as a CSV file

nigel.ball@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Barwell

7 Beaufort Road
Intake
Doncaster
DN2 6EP

07537 144262

Download Councillor Daniel Barwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Barwell contact details as a CSV file

Daniel.Barwell@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Iris Beech

20 Coniston Road
Askern
Doncaster
DN6 0EH

01302 700084

Download Councillor Iris Beech contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iris Beech contact details as a CSV file

iris.beech@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Blackham

C/O Executive Office
Floor 4
Civic Office
DN1 3BU

01405 813666 (Ward issues)

Download Councillor Joe Blackham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Blackham contact details as a CSV file

joe.blackham@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Rachael Blake

c/o Executive Office
Floor 4, Civic Office
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07976 896563 (Ward issues)

Download Councillor Rachael Blake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachael Blake contact details as a CSV file

rachael.blake@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Glenn Bluff

24 St Chads Way
Sprotbrough
Doncaster
DN5 7LF

07902 978030

Download Councillor Glenn Bluff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glenn Bluff contact details as a CSV file

Glenn.Bluff@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Bluff

24 St Chads Way
Sprotbrough
Doncaster
DN5 7LF

07520 642283

Download Councillor Laura Bluff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Bluff contact details as a CSV file

Laura.Bluff@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Cannings

24 Vine Road
Tickhill
Doncaster
DN11 9EP

01302 745372

Download Councillor Nigel Cannings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Cannings contact details as a CSV file

nigel.cannings@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Bev Chapman

C/O Member Support
Floor 2
Civic Office
Waterdale, Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07722 960609

Download Councillor Bev Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bev Chapman contact details as a CSV file

bev.chapman@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor James Church

25 Swaithe Avenue
Scawthorpe
Doncaster
DN5 9PD

07731 849 284

Download Councillor James Church contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Church contact details as a CSV file

James.Church@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Gemma Cobby

C/O Civic Office
Civic Building
Waterdale
Doncaster

07951 499563

Download Councillor Gemma Cobby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gemma Cobby contact details as a CSV file

Gemma.Cobby@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Cole

C/O Execuitve Office
Floor 4, Civic Office
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07950 635393 (Ward issues)

Download Councillor Phil Cole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Cole contact details as a CSV file

phil.cole@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Cox

6 Armthorpe Lane
Wheatley Hills
Doncaster
DN2 5LZ

07910 302515

Download Councillor Jane Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Cox contact details as a CSV file

jane.cox@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Cox

6 Armthorpe Lane
Wheatley Hills
Doncaster
DN2 5LZ

07984 187950

Download Councillor Steve Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Cox contact details as a CSV file

steve.cox@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Curran

6 Balmoral Road
Dunscroft
Doncaster
DN7 4LH

01302 844406

Download Councillor Linda Curran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Curran contact details as a CSV file

linda.curran@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Aimee Dickson

c/o Civic Office
Civic Building
Waterdale
Doncaster

Download Councillor Aimee Dickson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aimee Dickson contact details as a CSV file

Aimee.Dickson@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Durant

48 Durham Avenue
Thorne
Doncaster
DN8 4AN

07816 180214

Download Councillor Susan Durant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Durant contact details as a CSV file

susan.durant@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Farmer

324 Thorne Road
Doncaster
DN2 5AL

07884 183787

Download Councillor Sue Farmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Farmer contact details as a CSV file

Sue.Farmer@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Gibbons

C/O Member Support
Floor 2, Civic Office
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07887 750175

Download Councillor Sean Gibbons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Gibbons contact details as a CSV file

sean.gibbons@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Grace

c/o Civic Office
Civic Building
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07956 461937

Download Councillor Julie Grace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Grace contact details as a CSV file

Julie.Grace@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Greenhalgh

16 Park Avenue
Sprotbrough
Doncaster
DN5 7LW

07484 243560

Download Councillor Martin Greenhalgh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Greenhalgh contact details as a CSV file

martin.greenhalgh@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor John Healy

20 Green Street
Balby
Doncaster
DN4 9AG

01302 856966

Download Councillor John Healy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Healy contact details as a CSV file

john.healy@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Leanne Hempshall

1 Ballam Avenue
Scawthorpe
Doncaster
DN5 9DY

07899 734 340

Download Councillor Leanne Hempshall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leanne Hempshall contact details as a CSV file

Leanne.Hempshall@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Hogarth

28 Cawdor Street
Bentley
Doncaster
DN5 0NX

01302 564881
07533 466390

Download Councillor Charlie Hogarth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlie Hogarth contact details as a CSV file

charlie.hogarth@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Houlbrook

C/O Executive Office
Floor 4
Civic Office, Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07703 055822 (Ward issues)

Download Councillor Mark Houlbrook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Houlbrook contact details as a CSV file

mark.houlbrook@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Debbie Hutchinson

189 Coppice Road
Highfields
Doncaster
DN6 7JD

07827 041936

Download Councillor Debbie Hutchinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debbie Hutchinson contact details as a CSV file

Debbie.Hutchinson@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Johnson

17 Meadows Court
Rossington
Doncaster
DN11 0YG

07834 226 626

Download Councillor Barry Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Johnson contact details as a CSV file

Barry.Johnson@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Glyn Jones

C/O Executive Office
Floor 4 Civic Office
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

01302 816881 (Ward issues)

Download Councillor Glyn Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glyn Jones contact details as a CSV file

glyn.jones@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Richard A Jones

8 Loxley Mews
Auckley
Doncaster
DN9 3QQ

07388442565

Download Councillor Richard A Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard A Jones contact details as a CSV file

richard.jones@doncaster.gov.uk

Mayor Ros Jones

C/O Executive Office
Floor 4
Civic Office
Waterdale, Doncaster
DN3 1BU

01302 862225

Download Mayor Ros Jones contact details as VCard

Download Mayor Ros Jones contact details as a CSV file

ros.jones@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Jake Kearsley

c/o Civic Office
Civic Building
Waterdale
Doncaster

07423 073714

Download Councillor Jake Kearsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jake Kearsley contact details as a CSV file

Jake.Kearsley@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Majid Khan

c/o Member Support
Floor 2, Civic Office
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07952 565655

Download Councillor Majid Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Majid Khan contact details as a CSV file

majid.khan@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Kidd

c/o Member Support
Floor 2, Civic Office
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07954 428726

Download Councillor Jane Kidd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Kidd contact details as a CSV file

jane.kidd@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Knowles

c/o civic office
Civic Building
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

Download Councillor Sue Knowles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Knowles contact details as a CSV file

Sue.Knowles@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Liu

C/O Civic Office
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07981 869 276

Download Councillor Sophie Liu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sophie Liu contact details as a CSV file

Sophie.Liu@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Tracey Moran

7 Wordsworth Avenue
Balby
Doncaster
DN4 8JU

Download Councillor Tracey Moran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tracey Moran contact details as a CSV file

Tracey.Moran@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor John Mounsey

2 Salcombe Grove
Bawtry
Doncaster
DN10 6PN

01302 710814

Download Councillor John Mounsey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Mounsey contact details as a CSV file

john.mounsey@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Muddiman-Rawlins

1 Coventry Grove
Wheatley
Doncaster
DN2 4PZ

07748 643 294

Download Councillor Emma Muddiman-Rawlins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Muddiman-Rawlins contact details as a CSV file

Emma.Muddiman-Rawlins@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Needham

61 Mansfield Crescent
Armthorpe
Doncaster
DN3 2AB

07369 239829

Download Councillor Tim Needham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Needham contact details as a CSV file

Tim.Needham@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor David Nevett

1 Glade View
Kirk Sandall
Doncaster
DN3 1QF

01302 885880

Download Councillor David Nevett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Nevett contact details as a CSV file

david.nevett@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Nightingale

C/O Executive Office
Floor 4 Civic Office
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07801 532262 (Ward issues)

Download Councillor Jane Nightingale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Nightingale contact details as a CSV file

jane.nightingale@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Noon

5 Highfield Road
Askern
Doncaster
DN7 0LG

07535 562 380

Download Councillor Thomas Noon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Noon contact details as a CSV file

Thomas.Noon@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Pearson

C/O Member Support
Floor 2
Civic Office, Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07514 930425

Download Councillor Ian Pearson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Pearson contact details as a CSV file

ian.pearson@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Pickering

41 Tennyson Avenue
Mexborough
South Yorkshire
S64 0AX

07746190563

Download Councillor Andy Pickering contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Pickering contact details as a CSV file

andy.pickering@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Cynthia Ransome

Cotswold House
Green Lane
Scawthorpe
Doncaster
DN5 7UT

01302 728310

Download Councillor Cynthia Ransome contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cynthia Ransome contact details as a CSV file

cynthia.ransome@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Reid

14 Roberts Road
Edlington
Doncaster
DN12 1JF

07488 290 797

Download Councillor Rob Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Reid contact details as a CSV file

Rob.Reid@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Andrea Robinson

C/O Executive Office
Floor 4
Civic Office
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

01302 882625 (Ward Issues)

Download Councillor Andrea Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrea Robinson contact details as a CSV file

andrea.robinson@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Shaw

C/O Members Support Office
Floor 2, Civic Office
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07976 808099

Download Councillor Dave Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Shaw contact details as a CSV file

dave.shaw@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Glynis Smith

39 St. Georges Avenue
Dunsville
Doncaster
DN7 4DR

01302 885658

Download Councillor Glynis Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glynis Smith contact details as a CSV file

Glynis.Smith@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Smith

56 Welfare Road
Woodlands
Doncaster
DN6 7QF

07734184571

Download Councillor Sarah Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Smith contact details as a CSV file

Sarah.Smith3@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Stapleton

c/o Civic Office
Civic Building
Waterdale
Doncaster

07485089799

Download Councillor Gary Stapleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Stapleton contact details as a CSV file

Gary.Stapleton@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Austen White

C/O Member Support
Floor 2, Civic Office
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

01302 700705

Download Councillor Austen White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Austen White contact details as a CSV file

austen.white@doncaster.gov.uk