Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Susan Durant (Chair)

48 Durham Avenue
Thorne
Doncaster
DN8 4AN

07816 180214

Download Councillor Susan Durant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Durant contact details as a CSV file

susan.durant@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Anderson (Vice-Chair)

6 Westfield Villas
Hatfield
Doncaster
DN7 6QH

07784 337096

Download Councillor Duncan Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Anderson contact details as a CSV file

duncan.anderson@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Barwell

7 Beaufort Road
Intake
Doncaster
DN2 6EP

07537 144262

Download Councillor Daniel Barwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Barwell contact details as a CSV file

Daniel.Barwell@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Iris Beech

20 Coniston Road
Askern
Doncaster
DN6 0EH

01302 700084

Download Councillor Iris Beech contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iris Beech contact details as a CSV file

iris.beech@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Cox

C/O Members Support Office
Floor 2 Civic Building
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07984 187950

Download Councillor Steve Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Cox contact details as a CSV file

steve.cox@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Aimee Dickson

C/O Members Support Office
Civic Building
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

Download Councillor Aimee Dickson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aimee Dickson contact details as a CSV file

Aimee.Dickson@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Farmer

324 Thorne Road
Doncaster
DN2 5AL

07884 183787

Download Councillor Sue Farmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Farmer contact details as a CSV file

Sue.Farmer@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Hogarth

28 Cawdor Street
Bentley
Doncaster
DN5 0NX

01302 564881
07533 466390

Download Councillor Charlie Hogarth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlie Hogarth contact details as a CSV file

charlie.hogarth@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Liu

C/O Civic Office
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07981 869 276

Download Councillor Sophie Liu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sophie Liu contact details as a CSV file

Sophie.Liu@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Pickering

41 Tennyson Avenue
Mexborough
South Yorkshire
S64 0AX

07746190563

Download Councillor Andy Pickering contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Pickering contact details as a CSV file

andy.pickering@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Stapleton

c/o Civic Office
Civic Building
Waterdale
Doncaster

07485089799

Download Councillor Gary Stapleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Stapleton contact details as a CSV file

Gary.Stapleton@doncaster.gov.uk