Contact details

Health and Adults Social Care Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Andrea Robinson (Chair)

St Andrews
27 Doncaster Road
Kirk Sandall
Doncaster
DN3 1HP

01302 882625

Download Councillor Andrea Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrea Robinson contact details as a CSV file

andrea.robinson@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Cynthia Ransome (Vice-Chair)

Cotswold House
Green Lane
Scawthorpe
Doncaster
DN5 7UT

01302 728310

Download Councillor Cynthia Ransome contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cynthia Ransome contact details as a CSV file

cynthia.ransome@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Lani-Mae Ball

2 Old Road
Conisbrough
Doncaster
DN12 3ND

07926543890

Download Councillor Lani-Mae Ball contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lani-Mae Ball contact details as a CSV file

lani-mae.ball@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Cole

C/O Member Support
Floor 2, Civic Office
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07950 635393

Download Councillor Phil Cole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Cole contact details as a CSV file

phil.cole@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Gibbons

C/O Member Support
Floor 2, Civic Office
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07887 750175

Download Councillor Sean Gibbons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Gibbons contact details as a CSV file

sean.gibbons@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Greenhalgh

16 Park Avenue
Sprotbrough
Doncaster
DN5 7LW

07484 243560

Download Councillor Martin Greenhalgh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Greenhalgh contact details as a CSV file

martin.greenhalgh@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Haith

43 St Pauls Parade
Scawsby
Doncaster
DN5 8LJ

01302 562015

Download Councillor Pat Haith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Haith contact details as a CSV file

pat.haith@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Hodson

11 Binbrook Court
Bawtry
Doncaster
DN10 6XE

07393 564309

Download Councillor Rachel Hodson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Hodson contact details as a CSV file

rachel.hodson@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Smith

39 St Georges Avenue
Dunsville
Doncaster
DN7 4DR

01302 885658

Download Councillor Derek Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Smith contact details as a CSV file

derek.smith@doncaster.gov.uk

Jim Board

(Address not supplied)