Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee

Councillor Jane Kidd (Chair)

c/o Member Support
Floor 2, Civic Office
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07954 428726

Download Councillor Jane Kidd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Kidd contact details as a CSV file

jane.kidd@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor John Healy (Vice-Chair)

C/O Member Support
Floor 2, Civic Office
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07895 986758

Download Councillor John Healy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Healy contact details as a CSV file

john.healy@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Barwell

7 Beaufort Road
Intake
Doncaster
DN2 6EP

07537 144262

Download Councillor Daniel Barwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Barwell contact details as a CSV file

Daniel.Barwell@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Bev Chapman

C/O Member Support
Floor 2
Civic Office
Waterdale, Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07722 960609

Download Councillor Bev Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bev Chapman contact details as a CSV file

bev.chapman@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Leanne Hempshall

1 Ballam Avenue
Scawthorpe
Doncaster
DN5 9DY

07899 734 340

Download Councillor Leanne Hempshall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leanne Hempshall contact details as a CSV file

Leanne.Hempshall@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Richard A Jones

8 Loxley Mews
Auckley
Doncaster
DN9 3QQ

07388442565

Download Councillor Richard A Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard A Jones contact details as a CSV file

richard.jones@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Majid Khan

c/o Member Support
Floor 2, Civic Office
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07952 565655

Download Councillor Majid Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Majid Khan contact details as a CSV file

majid.khan@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Smith

56 Welfare Road
Woodlands
Doncaster
DN6 7QF

07734184571

Download Councillor Sarah Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Smith contact details as a CSV file

Sarah.Smith3@doncaster.gov.uk

Antoinette Drinkhill

(Address not supplied)

Bernadette Nesbit

Holy Family School
Kirton Lane
Stainforth
Doncaster

B.Nesbit@holyfamily.doncaster.sch.uk

Paul O'Brien

GMB D20 Branch
Room 1,
Doncaster Business Innovation Centre,
Ten Pound Walk, Doncaster
DN4 5HX