Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee

Councillor Jane Kidd (Chair)

c/o Member Support
Floor 2, Civic Office
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07954 428726

Download Councillor Jane Kidd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Kidd contact details as a CSV file

jane.kidd@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor John Healy (Vice-Chair)

20 Green Street
Balby
Doncaster
DN4 9AG

01302 856966

Download Councillor John Healy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Healy contact details as a CSV file

john.healy@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Bev Chapman

C/O Member Support
Floor 2
Civic Office
Waterdale, Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07722 960609

Download Councillor Bev Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bev Chapman contact details as a CSV file

bev.chapman@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Gethin

4 Carlisle Road
Doncaster
South Yorkshire
DN2 4PT

01302 344209

Download Councillor Neil Gethin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Gethin contact details as a CSV file

neil.gethin@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Houlbrook

C/O Member Support
Floor 2
Civic Office, Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07703 055822

Download Councillor Mark Houlbrook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Houlbrook contact details as a CSV file

mark.houlbrook@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Richard A Jones

8 Loxley Mews
Auckley
Doncaster
DN9 3QQ

07388442565

Download Councillor Richard A Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard A Jones contact details as a CSV file

richard.jones@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Majid Khan

c/o Member Support
Floor 2, Civic Office
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07952 565655

Download Councillor Majid Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Majid Khan contact details as a CSV file

majid.khan@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Andrea Robinson

St Andrews
27 Doncaster Road
Kirk Sandall
Doncaster
DN3 1HP

01302 882625

Download Councillor Andrea Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrea Robinson contact details as a CSV file

andrea.robinson@doncaster.gov.uk

Paul O'Brien

GMB D20 Branch
Room 1,
Doncaster Business Innovation Centre,
Ten Pound Walk, Doncaster
DN4 5HX