Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Dave Shaw (Chair)

C/O Members Support Office
Floor 2, Civic Office
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07976 808099

Download Councillor Dave Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Shaw contact details as a CSV file

dave.shaw@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Curran (Vice-Chair)

6 Balmoral Road
Dunscroft
Doncaster
DN7 4LH

01302 844406

Download Councillor Linda Curran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Curran contact details as a CSV file

linda.curran@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Allen

(Address not supplied)

07495 543269

nick.allen@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Anderson

6 Westfield Villas
Hatfield
Doncaster
DN7 6QH

07784 337096

Download Councillor Duncan Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Anderson contact details as a CSV file

duncan.anderson@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Iris Beech

20 Coniston Road
Askern
Doncaster
DN6 0EH

01302 700084

Download Councillor Iris Beech contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iris Beech contact details as a CSV file

iris.beech@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Bev Chapman

C/O Member Support
Floor 2
Civic Office
Waterdale, Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07722 960609

Download Councillor Bev Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bev Chapman contact details as a CSV file

bev.chapman@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Greenhalgh

16 Park Avenue
Sprotbrough
Doncaster
DN5 7LW

07484 243560

Download Councillor Martin Greenhalgh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Greenhalgh contact details as a CSV file

martin.greenhalgh@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor John Healy

C/O Member Support
Floor 2, Civic Office
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07895 986758

Download Councillor John Healy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Healy contact details as a CSV file

john.healy@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Hogarth

28 Cawdor Street
Bentley
Doncaster
DN5 0NX

01302 564881
07533 466390

Download Councillor Charlie Hogarth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlie Hogarth contact details as a CSV file

charlie.hogarth@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Johnson

17 Meadows Court
Rossington
Doncaster
DN11 0YG

07834 226 626

Download Councillor Barry Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Johnson contact details as a CSV file

Barry.Johnson@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Muddiman-Rawlins

1 Coventry Grove
Wheatley
Doncaster
DN2 4PZ

07748 643 294

Download Councillor Emma Muddiman-Rawlins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Muddiman-Rawlins contact details as a CSV file

Emma.Muddiman-Rawlins@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor David Nevett

1 Glade View
Kirk Sandall
Doncaster
DN3 1QF

01302 885880

Download Councillor David Nevett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Nevett contact details as a CSV file

david.nevett@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Noon

5 Highfield Road
Askern
Doncaster
DN7 0LG

07535 562 380

Download Councillor Thomas Noon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Noon contact details as a CSV file

Thomas.Noon@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Pearson

C/O Member Support
Floor 2
Civic Office, Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07514 930425

Download Councillor Ian Pearson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Pearson contact details as a CSV file

ian.pearson@doncaster.gov.uk