Contact details

Elections and Democratic Structures Committee

Councillor Phil Cole (Chair)

Thornton Lodge
New Lane
Sprotbrough
Doncaster
DN5 7RR

07552 630700

Download Councillor Phil Cole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Cole contact details as a CSV file

phil.cole@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Allen (Vice-Chair)

51 Chatsworth Crescent
Doncaster
DN5 9JU

07495 543269

Download Councillor Nick Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Allen contact details as a CSV file

nick.allen@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Gibbons

Highfield House
57 Park Road
Mexborough
S64 9PH

07887 750175

Download Councillor Sean Gibbons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Gibbons contact details as a CSV file

sean.gibbons@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Haith

43 St Pauls Parade
Scawsby
Doncaster
DN5 8LJ

01302 562015

Download Councillor Pat Haith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Haith contact details as a CSV file

pat.haith@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Hodson

11 Binbrook Court
Bawtry
Doncaster
DN10 6XE

07393 564309

Download Councillor Rachel Hodson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Hodson contact details as a CSV file

rachel.hodson@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Houlbrook

C/O Member Support
Floor 2
Civic Office, Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07703 055822

Download Councillor Mark Houlbrook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Houlbrook contact details as a CSV file

mark.houlbrook@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Majid Khan

c/o Member Support
Floor 2, Civic Office
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07952 565655

Download Councillor Majid Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Majid Khan contact details as a CSV file

majid.khan@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Kidd

c/o Member Support
Floor 2, Civic Office
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07954 428726

Download Councillor Jane Kidd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Kidd contact details as a CSV file

jane.kidd@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Rodgers

46 Petersgate
Scawthorpe
Doncaster
DN5 9JE

01302 786331

Download Councillor Kevin Rodgers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Rodgers contact details as a CSV file

kevin.rodgers@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Smith

39 St Georges Avenue
Dunsville
Doncaster
DN7 4DR

01302 885658

Download Councillor Derek Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Smith contact details as a CSV file

derek.smith@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Wilkinson

31 Walpole Close
Balby
Doncaster
DN4 9DH

01302 817206

Download Councillor Sue Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

sue.wilkinson@doncaster.gov.uk