Contact details

Elections and Democratic Structures Committee

Councillor Phil Cole (Chair)

Thornton Lodge
New Lane
Sprotbrough
Doncaster
DN5 7RR

07552 630700

Download Councillor Phil Cole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Cole contact details as a CSV file

phil.cole@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Allen (Vice-Chair)

51 Chatsworth Crescent
Doncaster
DN5 9JU

07495 543269

Download Councillor Nick Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Allen contact details as a CSV file

nick.allen@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Lani-Mae Ball

2 Old Road
Conisbrough
Doncaster
DN12 3ND

07718 155829

Download Councillor Lani-Mae Ball contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lani-Mae Ball contact details as a CSV file

lani-mae.ball@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Durant

48 Durham Avenue
Thorne
Doncaster
DN8 4AN

07816 180214

Download Councillor Susan Durant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Durant contact details as a CSV file

susan.durant@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Gibbons

Highfield House
57 Park Road
Mexborough
S64 9PH

07887 750175

Download Councillor Sean Gibbons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Gibbons contact details as a CSV file

sean.gibbons@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Haith

43 St Pauls Parade
Scawsby
Doncaster
DN5 8LJ

01302 562015

Download Councillor Pat Haith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Haith contact details as a CSV file

pat.haith@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Hogarth

28 Cawdor Street
Bentley
Doncaster
DN5 0NX

01302 564881
07533 466390

Download Councillor Charlie Hogarth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlie Hogarth contact details as a CSV file

charlie.hogarth@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Houlbrook

C/O Member Support
Floor 2
Civic Office, Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07703 055822

Download Councillor Mark Houlbrook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Houlbrook contact details as a CSV file

mark.houlbrook@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor David Hughes

178 Coppice Road
Highfields
Doncaster
DN6 7JD

01302 726507

Download Councillor David Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hughes contact details as a CSV file

david.hughes@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Keegan

10 Third Square
Stainforth
Doncaster
DN7 5RF

01302 350862
07751 105056

Download Councillor Ken Keegan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Keegan contact details as a CSV file

kenneth.keegan@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Wilkinson

31 Walpole Close
Balby
Doncaster
DN4 9DH

01302 817206

Download Councillor Sue Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

sue.wilkinson@doncaster.gov.uk