Contact details

Children and Young People Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Leanne Hempshall (Chair)

1 Ballam Avenue
Scawthorpe
Doncaster
DN5 9DY

07899 734 340

Download Councillor Leanne Hempshall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leanne Hempshall contact details as a CSV file

Leanne.Hempshall@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Needham (Vice-Chair)

61 Mansfield Crescent
Armthorpe
Doncaster
DN3 2AB

07369 239829

Download Councillor Tim Needham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Needham contact details as a CSV file

Tim.Needham@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Anderson

22 Oxford Street
Rossington
Doncaster
DN11 0TD

07799 123 747

Download Councillor Bob Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Anderson contact details as a CSV file

Bob.Anderson@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Bluff

24 St Chads Way
Sprotbrough
Doncaster
DN5 7LF

07520 642283

Download Councillor Laura Bluff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Bluff contact details as a CSV file

Laura.Bluff@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Cox

C/O Members Support Office
Floor 2 Civic Building
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07984 187950

Download Councillor Steve Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Cox contact details as a CSV file

steve.cox@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Aimee Dickson

C/O Members Support Office
Civic Building
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

Download Councillor Aimee Dickson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aimee Dickson contact details as a CSV file

Aimee.Dickson@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Durant

48 Durham Avenue
Thorne
Doncaster
DN8 4AN

07816 180214

Download Councillor Susan Durant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Durant contact details as a CSV file

susan.durant@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Hogarth

28 Cawdor Street
Bentley
Doncaster
DN5 0NX

01302 564881
07533 466390

Download Councillor Charlie Hogarth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlie Hogarth contact details as a CSV file

charlie.hogarth@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Reid

14 Roberts Road
Edlington
Doncaster
DN12 1JF

07488 290 797

Download Councillor Rob Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Reid contact details as a CSV file

Rob.Reid@doncaster.gov.uk

Antoinette Drinkhill

(Address not supplied)

Bernadette Nesbit

Holy Family School
Kirton Lane
Stainforth
Doncaster

B.Nesbit@holyfamily.doncaster.sch.uk

Jim Board

(Address not supplied)

Sarah Maxfield (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)