Contact details

Awards, Grants and Transport (Appeals) Committee

Councillor Sue Knowles (Chair)

c/o civic office
Civic Building
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

Download Councillor Sue Knowles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Knowles contact details as a CSV file

Sue.Knowles@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Anderson (Vice-Chair)

22 Oxford Street
Rossington
Doncaster
DN11 0TD

07799 123 747

Download Councillor Bob Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Anderson contact details as a CSV file

Bob.Anderson@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Cox

C/O Members Support Office
Floor 2 Civic Building
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07984 187950

Download Councillor Steve Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Cox contact details as a CSV file

steve.cox@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Greenhalgh

16 Park Avenue
Sprotbrough
Doncaster
DN5 7LW

07484 243560

Download Councillor Martin Greenhalgh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Greenhalgh contact details as a CSV file

martin.greenhalgh@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Leanne Hempshall

1 Ballam Avenue
Scawthorpe
Doncaster
DN5 9DY

07899 734 340

Download Councillor Leanne Hempshall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leanne Hempshall contact details as a CSV file

Leanne.Hempshall@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Tracey Moran

7 Wordsworth Avenue
Balby
Doncaster
DN4 8JU

Download Councillor Tracey Moran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tracey Moran contact details as a CSV file

Tracey.Moran@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Smith

56 Welfare Road
Woodlands
Doncaster
DN6 7QF

07734184571

Download Councillor Sarah Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Smith contact details as a CSV file

Sarah.Smith3@doncaster.gov.uk