Contact details

Employee Relations Disputes Resolution Committee

Councillor John Healy (Chair)

C/O Member Support
Floor 2, Civic Office
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07895 986758

Download Councillor John Healy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Healy contact details as a CSV file

john.healy@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Curran (Vice-Chair)

6 Balmoral Road
Dunscroft
Doncaster
DN7 4LH

01302 844406

Download Councillor Linda Curran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Curran contact details as a CSV file

linda.curran@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Cox

C/O Members Support Office
Floor 2 Civic Building
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07910 302515

Download Councillor Jane Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Cox contact details as a CSV file

jane.cox@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Durant

48 Durham Avenue
Thorne
Doncaster
DN8 4AN

07816 180214

Download Councillor Susan Durant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Durant contact details as a CSV file

susan.durant@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Hogarth

28 Cawdor Street
Bentley
Doncaster
DN5 0NX

01302 564881
07533 466390

Download Councillor Charlie Hogarth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlie Hogarth contact details as a CSV file

charlie.hogarth@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Curran

6 Balmoral Road
Dunscroft
Doncaster
DN7 4LH

01302 844406

Download Councillor Linda Curran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Curran contact details as a CSV file

linda.curran@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Allen

(Address not supplied)

07495 543269

nick.allen@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Anderson

6 Westfield Villas
Hatfield
Doncaster
DN7 6QH

07784 337096

Download Councillor Duncan Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Anderson contact details as a CSV file

duncan.anderson@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Barwell

7 Beaufort Road
Intake
Doncaster
DN2 6EP

07537 144262

Download Councillor Daniel Barwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Barwell contact details as a CSV file

Daniel.Barwell@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor John Mounsey

2 Salcombe Grove
Bawtry
Doncaster
DN10 6PN

01302 710814

Download Councillor John Mounsey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Mounsey contact details as a CSV file

john.mounsey@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Majid Khan

c/o Member Support
Floor 2, Civic Office
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07952 565655

Download Councillor Majid Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Majid Khan contact details as a CSV file

majid.khan@doncaster.gov.uk