Contact details

Chief Officer Appeals Committee

Councillor Rachel Hodson (Chair)

11 Binbrook Court
Bawtry
Doncaster
DN10 6XE

07393 564309

Download Councillor Rachel Hodson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Hodson contact details as a CSV file

rachel.hodson@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Cooper (Vice-Chair)

32 Parkland Close
Rossington
Doncaster
DN11 0BH

01302 868733

Download Councillor Mick Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Cooper contact details as a CSV file

mick.cooper@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor John Cooke

Flat 4
Wilkinson Avenue
Rossington
Doncaster
DN11 0AJ

07767 394367

Download Councillor John Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Cooke contact details as a CSV file

john.cooke@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Cox

6 Armthorpe Lane
Wheatley Hills
Doncaster
DN2 5LZ

07910 302515

Download Councillor Jane Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Cox contact details as a CSV file

jane.cox@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wray

165 Lonsdale Avenue
Intake
Doncaster
DN2 6HF

01302 369304

Download Councillor Paul Wray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Wray contact details as a CSV file

paul.wray@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Allen

51 Chatsworth Crescent
Doncaster
DN5 9JU

07495 543269

Download Councillor Nick Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Allen contact details as a CSV file

nick.allen@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor David Nevett

1 Glade View
Kirk Sandall
Doncaster
DN3 1QF

01302 885880

Download Councillor David Nevett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Nevett contact details as a CSV file

david.nevett@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Smith

39 St Georges Avenue
Dunsville
Doncaster
DN7 4DR

01302 885658

Download Councillor Derek Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Smith contact details as a CSV file

derek.smith@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Austen White

Cross Road Cottage
Main Street
Sutton
Doncaster
DN6 9LA

01302 700705

Download Councillor Austen White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Austen White contact details as a CSV file

austen.white@doncaster.gov.uk

Mr R Mitchell

(Address not supplied)