Contact details

Chief Officer Appeals Committee

Councillor Jane Kidd (Chair)

c/o Member Support
Floor 2, Civic Office
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07954 428726

Download Councillor Jane Kidd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Kidd contact details as a CSV file

jane.kidd@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Austen White (Vice-Chair)

C/O Member Support
Floor 2, Civic Office
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

01302 700705

Download Councillor Austen White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Austen White contact details as a CSV file

austen.white@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Gemma Cobby

C/O Civic Office
Civic Building
Waterdale
Doncaster

07951 499563

Download Councillor Gemma Cobby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gemma Cobby contact details as a CSV file

Gemma.Cobby@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Cox

C/O Members Support Office
Floor 2 Civic Building
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07910 302515

Download Councillor Jane Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Cox contact details as a CSV file

jane.cox@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Reid

14 Roberts Road
Edlington
Doncaster
DN12 1JF

07488 290 797

Download Councillor Rob Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Reid contact details as a CSV file

Rob.Reid@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Allen

(Address not supplied)

07495 543269

nick.allen@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Cole

C/O Executive Office
Floor 4, Civic Office
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07950 635393 (Ward issues)

Download Councillor Phil Cole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Cole contact details as a CSV file

phil.cole@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Nightingale

C/O Executive Office
Floor 4 Civic Office
Waterdale
Doncaster
DN1 3BU

07801 532262 (Ward issues)

Download Councillor Jane Nightingale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Nightingale contact details as a CSV file

jane.nightingale@doncaster.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Smith

56 Welfare Road
Woodlands
Doncaster
DN6 7QF

07734184571

Download Councillor Sarah Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Smith contact details as a CSV file

Sarah.Smith3@doncaster.gov.uk

Mr R Mitchell

(Address not supplied)