Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Nick Allen660
Councillor Duncan Anderson14130
Councillor Lani-Mae Ball660
Councillor Nigel Ball13120
Councillor Iris Beech17170
Councillor Joe Blackham11110
Councillor Rachael Blake1380
Councillor Nigel Cannings770
Councillor Bev Chapman1250
Councillor Phil Cole880
Councillor John Cooke430
Councillor Mick Cooper1290
Councillor Jane Cox330
Councillor Steve Cox15140
Councillor Linda Curran440
Councillor George Derx620
Councillor Susan Durant1080
Councillor Nuala Fennelly1230
Councillor Neil Gethin1060
Councillor Sean Gibbons640
Councillor John Gilliver870
Councillor Martin Greenhalgh12110
Councillor Pat Haith880
Councillor John Healy13100
Councillor Rachel Hodson630
Councillor Charlie Hogarth16160
Councillor Mark Houlbrook12110
Councillor David Hughes660
Councillor Eva Hughes1070
Councillor Glyn Jones11110
Councillor Richard A Jones10100
Mayor Ros Jones11110
Councillor Ken Keegan540
Councillor Majid Khan10100
Councillor Jane Kidd970
Councillor Nikki McDonald640
Councillor Tosh McDonald980
Councillor Chris McGuinness1190
Councillor Sue McGuinness980
Councillor Bill Mordue11100
Councillor John Mounsey420
Councillor David Nevett10100
Councillor Jane Nightingale11110
Councillor Ian Pearson980
Councillor Andy Pickering1190
Councillor Cynthia Ransome870
Councillor Tina Reid430
Councillor Andrea Robinson10100
Councillor Kevin Rodgers820
Councillor Dave Shaw520
Councillor Derek Smith850
Councillor Frank Tyas650
Councillor Austen White660
Councillor Sue Wilkinson980
Councillor Jonathan Wood980
Councillor Paul Wray330